ACSA announcers 2019 Award Winners

Published on

At last week’s ACSA National Conference the following award winners were announced.

  • Provider of the Year: Royal Freemasons’ Benevolent Institution (NSW)
  • Innovation in Service or Design: SwanCare, “Senior Citizen Partnership Program” (WA)
  • Rural, Regional, Remote Provider of the Year: Feros Care (QLD)
  • Distinguished Service: Carolyn Wallace (TAS)
  • Employee of the Year: Dr Tim Henwood, Southern Cross Care (SA)
  • Trainee of the Year: Carol Goodger, Warrigal (NSW)
  • Volunteer of the Year: Jim Richardson, RSL Care (SA)

Pictured: F = Peter Mackinnon (RFBI Board Director), Pat Sparrow (ACSA CEO), Megan LeLievre. B = Elaine Lawler (First State Super), Frank Price (RFBI CEO)